facebook Amazon bookbub youtube twitter pinterest goodreads google+ soundcloud email
Printable Booklist

SEAL Brotherhood Boxed Set 2

Contains prequel novella, SEAL Endeavor, and full length novel, Fallen SEAL Legacy.

Navy SEAL Calvin Cooper is on his way to Silicon Valley to purchase a drone from a backyard inventor. He has an almost-encounter in Monterey with Libby Brownlee, who has taken a semester off from grad school to tour the Monterey Bay Aquarium.

In Fallen SEAL Legacy, the two finally meet in San Diego, when Cooper is ordered to meet the family of a fallen SEAL, whose name is engraved on the KA-BAR knife he was awarded when he received his Trident.

Amazon Amazon UK Amazon AU Amazon CA Amazon FR Amazon DE

Audible iTunes

eBook, July 2013, ASIN: B00E4QVSAW