skip to Main Content
Start listening to a new series today! Get Started With Audible
Jake 2 a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Navy SEAL Jake Green comes home from deployment to a family in turmoil. With the recent death of his father, his ex-wives, mother and brother are thrown into a snakepit left by his father’s poor choices. Jake and Ginger attempt to strengthen their marriage and young family amidst a dangerous deployment to Baja California. Jake’s got alimony and child support, a blown up will he’s the executor of, illegitimate siblings and a Mexican General gunning for him. It’s one thing to come home in one piece from a SEAL mission. But which mission is more dangerous?

Buy Links

     iTunes Kobo Barnes & Noble iBooks

Listen to the entire Band of Bachelors series on 

Books in the Series

Jake 2 A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
Jake A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
Alex A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
Lucas A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
Back To Top