skip to Main Content
Start listening to a new series today! Get Started With Audible

Bone Frog Bachelor Series

Back for More!

About the Bone Frog Bachelor Series

This series involves the same couple: former billionaire and Navy SEAL Marco Gambini and his new love, Shannon Marr, as they traverse oceans and play in the dangerous world of assassins and mercenaries while clawing their way back from the brink of destruction, restoring Marco’s powerful fortune earned through his successful shipping, real estate and protection businesses. With each book in this series, Shannon grows into the partner he’s always wanted: someone worthy of his trust as his right-hand woman, as well as the woman who can match him in every way in the bedroom.

Bone Frog Bachelor A Book By Sharon Hamilton

I have done it all. I have built three global security companies, including foreign subsidiaries which include an airline company and a shipping conglomerate, partnered with some of the biggest industry titans in the realm of international trade. But my…

read more
Unleashed A Book By Sharon Hamilton

Armed with new focus and passion for restoring his rightful place atop his shipping, consulting and private security empire, former Navy SEAL Marco Gambini takes his new love on a dangerous and romantic pre-honeymoon to the Pink Pasha on a…

read more
Bone Frog Bachelor Is Back For More. Book Series Author Sharon Hamilton
Back To Top