skip to Main Content
Start listening to a new series today! Get Started With Audible
Unleashed a Book by Sharon Hamilton

Armed with new focus and passion for restoring his rightful place atop his shipping, consulting and private security empire, former Navy SEAL Marco Gambini takes his new love on a dangerous and romantic pre-honeymoon to the Pink Pasha on a private island owned by the Sultan of Bonin.

Shannon Marr is up to more than just being Marco’s sexual distraction and future bride. She inserts herself into the mission being planned to protect two of the Sultan’s sons as they endeavor to grow their development business in West Africa.

The stakes are high but the rewards, both physically as well as emotionally, are worth it. Shannon is determined to earn her keep by helping Marco claw his way back up on top by exposing the strengths of her soft and warrior-strong womanhood. Together, if they can survive and overcome their new enemies, their partnership could be unstoppable.

Or they could go down in flames together.

Best read in the following order: Bone Frog Bachelor, Unleashed.

Buy Links


Books in the Series

Unleashed A Book By Sharon Hamilton
Bone Frog Bachelor A Book By Sharon Hamilton
Back To Top