Skip to content

Discover Authors

Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3 Series

Listen to the entire Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3 Series on

About the Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3 Series

The Navy made them men of honor.

Each of these men on SEAL Team 3 came from backgrounds that might not be considered supportive of a man’s development, yet these men overcame the adversities of their childhoods, whether in the foster care system or from a fractured and damaged family unit, the Navy turned them into disciplined warriors of the most honorable kind. They fight for their country so other little boys don’t have to live the way they were raised. They never complain about their upbringing, but attach themselves to the Navy, which becomes their new family unit. All of them find their Happily Ever After, in spite of the adversities of their pasts.

SEAL's Promise a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Special Operator T.J. Talbot had watched from afar as his best friend married the love of his life. Raised in and out of the foster care system and nearly ruining his chance to become a SEAL, he figured his Happily…

Read more
SEAL My Home a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Bad boy Rory Kennedy was raised in foster care, bouncing in and out of trouble along the way. He finds his true family and real brothers as a Navy SEAL, one of the Navy’s elite warriors. When his BUD/S instructor…

Read more
SEAL's Code a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Danny Begay has tried to drive out the voices of his ancestors, but his Navajo roots will not die. Summoned back to Arizona to visit his dying grandfather, a former Navajo Code Talker, he knows he has disappointed his hero…

Read more
Big Bad Boys Bundle a Book Collection by Author Sharon Hamilton

You’ve loved these Bad Boys before, now you can enjoy them all together. This exclusive Sharon Hamilton bundled set is three full-length books in one: SEAL’s Promise SEAL My Home SEAL’s Code Enjoy your encounter with T.J. Talbot, Rory Kennedy…

Read more
Back To Top