skip to Main Content

Big Bad Boys Bundle

Big Bad Boys Bundle

You’ve loved these Bad Boys before, now you can enjoy them all together. This exclusive Sharon Hamilton bundled set is three books in one: SEAL’s PromiseSEAL My Home and SEAL’s Code. Enjoy your encounter with T.J. Talbot, Rory Kennedy and Danny Begay.

Buy Links


Books in the Series

SEAL Firsts
Big Band Of Bachelors Bundle
Big Bad Boys Bundle
Ultimate SEAL Collection - Volume Two
Ultimate SEAL Collection - Volume One
Back To Top