Skip to content

Discover Authors

SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy Series

10 Years Later

About the SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy Series

A look at some of your favorite characters from the original SEAL Brotherhood Series, 10 years later. Readers can get up to date with what the families in this popular original series are up to now with the passage of time, as their families grow, as the kids mature and life changes force the family to adjust, grow together and in some cases, grow apart.

Starting with Kyle and Christy Lansdowne and their three children, Brandon, Maggie and Luke, in the first book, Watery Grave. Then, Calvin “Coop” Cooper and his bride, Libby, and their two children, Will and Gillian in Honor The Fallen, Book 2. Book 3, with Armando and Gina, and their son Artemis, is titled Grave Injustice. Deal With The Devil is Book 4 in the series, featuring Nick and Devon Dunn with their two daughters, Lilly and Laurel.

Watery Grave a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Christy and Kyle Lansdowne receive a long-lost piece of luggage returned from a cruise vacation from Hell several years prior. Inside, lies the remains of SEAL Team 3 friend and former gym owner, Joseph “Gunny” Hoskins. Their mission was to…

Read more
Honor the Fallen a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Libby and Coop’s happy family of four is shattered by news that Libby’s mom has terminal cancer. Meanwhile, the past comes back to haunt all of them as Will Brownlee, Libby’s uncle and former SEAL who died in Grenada, has…

Read more
Grave Injustice a SEALs Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Saved by Love Personal tragedy lands Navy SEAL Armando Guzman into the pits of Hell. Were it not for his three-year-old son, this strong warrior would have ended his suffering with a bullet—either as a KIA or by his own…

Read more
Deal with the Devil a SEALs Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

An enemy from the past threatens Nick and Devon’s winery and lavender farm. Set in the lush, bucolic landscape of Sonoma County’s Wine Country, former Navy SEAL Nick Dunn finds life and love after his time on the Teams. But…

Read more
cruisin for love feature image

Third Time is the Charm, or not? Mark Beale and his wife, Sophia, plan to celebrate ten years of marriage by going on a trans-Atlantic cruise from Italy to the Caribbean at Christmas with their three daughters. Hoping to erase…

Read more
seal brotherhood legacy volume 2

First four books in the SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy series, which follows the same nine couples from the original SEAL Brotherhood series, but ten years later. Now readers can catch up on the lives of their favorite heroes and heroines from…

Read more
destiny of love book cover

The heart has no limits. Love grows from tragedy. Luke and Julie adopt his sister’s and her brother’s three children after their parents are killed in a traffic accident. Suddenly, their finances take center stage as they embrace their new…

Read more
heart of gold book cover by sharon hamilton

Revenge is a fickle lover. Tyler has been a Navy SEAL for nearly ten years and he’s wearing out. The prospect of doing another re-up has him worried that his body, banged up, shot, stabbed and multiple bones broken, can’t…

Read more
fathers dream book cover by sharon hamilton

Navy SEAL Fredo Sanchez and his wife, Mia, learn how far their love will stretch to include an unloved orphan, abandoned and abused. They open their hearts to this little one, only to find the whole world bloom in unexpected…

Read more
second time love by Sharon Hamilton book cover

On the eve of his stepdaughter's wedding, Navy SEAL Trace Bennett receives an urgent cry for help from an unexpected source—the bride's father, Tony, his wife's ex-husband who is about to be released from prison. As the celebration ends, Trace…

Read more
little miracles by sharon hamilton book cover

A new grandchild, A new baby, What could be sweeter? At over fifty, and content with his adopted family and no children of his own, it was something Navy SEAL Trace Bennett never thought could happen. Until it did. The…

Read more
seals brother hood legacy volume 2

Last five books in the SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy series, this bundle includes the following full-length novels: Cruisin For Love: Mark and Sophia celebrate their ten years of marriage at a place where it all began: on a cruise ship. The…

Read more
SEAL Brotherhood Legacy Banner Book Series by Author Sharon Hamilton
Back To Top