skip to Main Content

Immortal Valentines

Immortal Valentines a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

Five full length books by Sharon Hamilton: Heavenly Lover, Underworld Lover, Underworld Queen, Honeymoon Bite and Mortal Bite. These books are the entire works of Sharon’s Paranormal series, her Golden Vampires of Tuscany and her Guardian Angels. Over 1000 pages of dark angel/vampire love waiting for you.

Buy Links

Other Standalones

SEAL Of Time A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
Gideon Fall From Grace A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
Back To Top