skip to Main Content
Start listening to a new series today! Get Started With Audible
SEALed Protection a Book by Author Sharon Hamilton

The Bone Frog Brotherhood are older SEALs who receive their own HEAs

Navy SEAL Tucker Hudson has made all the right choices the second time around: a retread, re-joining SEAL Team 3 after ten years of wandering, he has a new wife, and now a new baby on the way. He struggles to hold on to his precious hard-won happiness, living a life he barely thought possible beside a woman who is in many ways stronger than he is.
Brandy has proven she has what it takes to be married to an elite warrior, including being left alone during his dangerous deployments. But as she welcomes their new addition, a dark cloud descends upon her family as evil shows up closer to home, making them all rethink their life plans.
Is it going to take more than their strong love for each other to protect everything they hold dear?

Buy Links


Listen to the entire Bone Frog Brotherhood series on

Books in the Series

Bone Frog Brotherhood Superbundle Box Set By Author Sharon Hamilton
SEALed Protection A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
SEAL's Rescue A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
SEALed Forever A Book By Author Sharon Hamilton
SEALed At The Altar A Book By Sharon Hamilton
New Years SEAL Dream A Book By Sharon Hamilton
Back To Top